## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 24 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE : -FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 04 SERIAL 01 TO 04 - NOTICE SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 05 TO 56 SERIAL 05 TO 09 - REPLY SERIAL 10 TO 37 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 38 TO 46 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 47 TO 56 - HEARING DIRECTIONS

NOTE: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_MzUwODU2NGQtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGltMDc2ZWM0\_ ZjI3M2E1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3\_ f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364			Passcode: gyLQam			
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1065 of 2024	Col Sharad Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Harbir Singh Gulati (Retd)	0	A
2	OA 1073 of 2024	Kulbir Singh	Union of India and others	Rakesh Bakshi	0	A
3	OA 1078 of 2024	Ajai Vir	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	0	A
4	OA 1081 of 2024	Brig Sudhir Kumar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	0	A
5	OA 364 of 2024	Sunil Kumar	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
6	OA 367 of 2024	Satnam Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
7	OA 375 of 2024	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
8	OA 377 of 2024	Gurjant Singh Goperam	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
9	OA 385 of 2024	Smt Balwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
10	CA 51 of 2023 in MA (E) 2285 of 2019 in OA 2571 of 2017	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
11	CA 46 of 2023 in MA (E) 887 of 2022 in OA 1712 of 2020	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	AK Sharma, Sr PC	A

12	MA (E) 887 of 2022 in OA 1712 of 2020	Mangal Singh	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	AK Sharma Sr PC	A
13		Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
14	MA 1589 of 2023 and MA (E) 1332 of 2022 in OA 15 of 2022	Guljar Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
15	MA (E) 585 of 2024 in OA 2683 of 2019	Davinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
16	MA (E) 586 of 2024 in OA 1528 of 2022	Harmesh Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
17	MA (E) 584 of 2024 in OA 961 of 2022	Gurdeep Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	OIC Legal Cell	A
18	MA (E) 587 of 2024 in OA 1649 of 2020	Shiv Kumar	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
19	MA (E) 1961 of 2018 in OA 650 of 2015	Smt Kamla	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
20	MA 2181 of 2023 in MA (E) 931 of 2020 in OA 1686 of 2019	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sajjan Prakash	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
21	MA (E) 981 of 2020 in OA 1652 of 2014	Jaibir Singh Bamel	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
22	MA (E) 534 of 2020 in OA 745 of 2016	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
23	MA (E) 964 of 2020 in OA 2058 of 2013	Devi Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
24	MA (E) 1054 of 2020 in OA 110 of 2018	Prakash Singh (since deceased) through Smt Bimal Kaur, LR	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Sharma Sr PC	A
25	MA (E) 209 of 2020 in OA 322 of 2016	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
26	MA (E) 670 of 2022 in OA 253 of 2018	Jaspal Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
27	MA (E) 963 of 2022 in OA 3030 of 2018	Dharam Pal	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	AK Jund Sr PC	A

28	MA (E) 594 of	Satpal Singh	Union of India &	Ganesh Kumar	Manisha Garg	А
	2022 in OA 3076		Others	Sharma	Sr PC	
	of 2017					
29	MA (E) 1146 of	Mange Ram	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	Satyawan	А
	2022 in OA 511		Others		Ahlawat Sr PC	
	of 2020		ouloio			
20		Dei Kumer	Linian of India 9		Cania Charma Cr	٨
30	MA (E) 1168 of	Raj Kumar	Union of India &	RS Kalkal	Sonia Sharma Sr	А
	2022 in OA 1479		Others		PC	
	of 2020					
31	MA 1483 of 2023	Onkar Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
	and MA (E) 639		Others			
	of 2022 in OA					
	3178 of 2019					
32		Jasvir Singh	Union of India &		Sonia Sharma Sr	А
JZ	MA (E) 766 of	Jasvir Singn				A
	2022 in OA 1263		Others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
	of 2020					
33	MA 1325 of 2024	Kirpal Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma,	А
	and MA (E) 1055		and others		Sr PC	
	of 2020 in OA 83					
	of 2019					
34	MA (E) 274 of	Lt Col (TS) Krishan	Union of India &	In noncon	FS Virk Sr PC	А
34	( )			In penson	FS VIRK SP PC	A
	2024 in OA 789	Gopal Sharma (Retd)	Others			
	of 2015					
35	MA (E) 275 of	Capt Satish C	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula Sr	А
	2024 in OA 221	Parashar (Retd)	Others	-	PC	
	of 2018					
36	MA (E) 276 of	Vinod Kumar	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
00	2024 in OA 1944		Others	Bharampar Oli		~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
			Others			
	of 2013					
37	MA (E) 660 of	Satyabir	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Vikas Sharma,	А
	2022 in OA 3165		Others		Sr PC	
	of 2019					
38		Ex NCs(E) Sant Ram	Union of India	Major Balbir	Harsh Neyol,	AF
			and others	Singh (Retd)	CGC	
39	OA 1909 of 2022	Ex JWO Amar Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Samdish Sahdev	AF
55		Ŭ				
40	04 475 60000	Saini	and others		CGC	
40	OA 175 of 2023	Ranjit Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	Vikas Sharma, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
41	OA 741 of 2023	Harjinder Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Amit Sheoran, Sr	А
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	PC	
42	OA 1802 of 2023	Badri Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Mukesh Mehra,	AF
		Ĭ	and others	Shrama (Retd)	CGC	
43	OA 1812 of 2023	Sarwan Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sangeeta Dubey,	А
+0		Sarwan Singn				Π
4.4			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
44	OA 1816 of 2023	Puran Singh	Union of India	Malhar Singh	VK Chaudhary,	А
			and others	Dhami	Sr PC	
45	OA 1817 of 2023	Deen Dayal	Union of India	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	А
			and others	Ĭ	Sr PC	
46	OA 376 of 2024	Hardev Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Tunit Walia, Sr	А
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	PC	
17	04 66 -4 2020	Crot Covitri				٨
47	OA 66 of 2020	Smt Savitri	Union of India	Surinder	AS Thakur Sr	А
			and others	Sheoran	PC	

48	OA 503 of 2020	Jagdish Ram Sharma	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
49	MA 562 of 2022,	Mohinder Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Balwinder Kaur	А
	MA 853 of 2021		and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC for Resp	
	and OA 1742 of				1,2 & 4 and Brig	
	2020				PS Ghuman	
					(Retd) for Resp 3	
50	OA 555 of 2021	Prithvi Ram	Union of India	Jai Singh	DS Dadwal,	А
			and others		CGC	
51	OA 726 of 2021	Mahendra Kumar	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Sarika Gupta, Sr	А
			and others	Sehgal	PC	
52	OA 1357 of 2022	Rohi Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Vaibhav	А
			and others	Sehgal	Parashar, Sr PC	
53	OA 1554 of 2023	Mahender Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Raj Kumar Syal,	А
			and others		CGC	
54	OA 130 of 2024	Kulwant Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Mehra,	А
			and others		CGC	
55	OA 145 of 2024	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Sonia Sharma,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
56	OA 372 of 2024	Gurjant Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
			and others	Cheema (Retd)		

Section officer 20-Sep-24